Roadmap: 2030Advisory Committee & Organizing Team

Roadmap: 2030; October 25 & 26, 2011; Appel Salon of the Toronto Reference Library


Advisory Committee:

  • Alison Loat, Executive Director, Samara Learn about Alison
  • Bryan Leblanc, President, Whiterock
  • Cynthia Reyes, Vice-President, DiversiPro
  • Hamlin Grange, President, DiversiPro
  • John Delacourt, Principal, Gibbon Communications
  • John Monahan, Executive Director, Mosaic Institute Learn about John
  • Lorin MacDonald
  • Matthew Mendelsohn, Founding Director, Mowat Centre for Policy Innovation Learn about Matthew
  • Minelle Mahtani, Associate Professor, University of Toronto
  • Myriam Wyman, Co-Founder, C2D2
  • Paul Lewis, President and General Manager, Discovery Channel Canada (Bell Media)
  • Velma Morgan, Chair – Election Readiness, Equal Voice – Toronto

Organizing Committee:

  • Nikisha Reyes-Grange, Principal, 77 Communications (Producer)
  • MaryAnn Isbister, Manager, DiversiPro
  • Dipal Damani, Policy Advisor, Ontario Ministry of Citizenship and Immigration
  • Auvniet Kaur Tehara, Business Analyst, City of Toronto
  • Kristin Jones, Social Media Coordinator, Why Should I Care?
  • Jarret Leaman, York University

Roadmap: 2030

October 25 & 26, 2011
Appel Salon, Toronto Reference Library
789 Yonge St.
Toronto, Canada





Preview the schedule


Some of the great speakers


Save $100 – Early bird tickets are on sale until October 3, 2011! Register now

Keep in Touch

Friend us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Subscribe to our newsletter